Branding

Utility Section

Tagline

Utility Tools

Search

Off-canvas Panel

Close Mobile Menu

There are no calendar events to display
There are no calendar events to display

2017 Summer Camp Weekend/After School Activities Coming Soon!

*Activities are subject to change.

The Vanguard School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Powered by Finalsite