Branding

Utility Section

Tagline

Utility Tools

Search

Off-canvas Panel

Close Mobile Menu

There are no calendar events to display
There are no calendar events to display

2017 Summer Camp Weekend/After School Activities Coming Soon!

*Activities are subject to change.

The Vanguard School Calendar

May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Archery
-
Bowling
-
Movie in Upper Gym
-
Piano Practice
-
Tennis
-
Board Games
-
Intramural Basketball
-
Wed, May 3
2 Infinity
-
Games @ West
-
Tennis
-
Life Skills
-
Thu, May 4
Campus Walk
-
Table Tennis
-
Bowling
-
Cards at Sabbagh
-
Cards at Sabbagh
-
Open Library
-
Tennis
-
Fri, May 5
Track
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite