The Vanguard School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 30
Varsity Boys BB @ Auburndale
Auburndale
Fri, Dec 1
Varsity Boys BB @ Sante Fe Catholic
Sante Fe Catholic
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Fitness Center
-
Fitness Center
Food Truck on Campus
-
Cafe
Girls BB @ Oasis Academy
Oasis Academy
Campus Basketball Game
-
Lower Gym
Games @ West
-
Upper Berry
Upper Gym Games
-
Upper Gym
JV Boys BB @ Oasis Academy
Oasis Academy
Flashlight Tag
-
Inner Circle
Level 5 Movie Upper Gym
-
Sat, Dec 9
Brunch
-
Cafe
Drivers Ed
-
Road Driving
Varsity Boys BB @ Tenoroc
Tenoroc
Dinner
-
Cafe
LW Christmas Parade/Mcdonalds
-
Panther 2
Decorate Cookies
-
Boyd
Dodgeball
-
Lower Gym
Hot Chocolate @ West
-
West Hall
Movies @ Eagle
-
PAnther 1
Sun, Dec 10
Room Care Skills
-
All Halls
Brunch
-
Cafe
Church
-
Church
Tree Hoppers(LVL 5 Winners)
-
Panther 1
Walmart/Everyone Rooms must be clean
-
Panther 2
Dinner
-
Cafe
Hall Meetings
-
All Halls
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite