Weekends at Vanguard

Weekends at Vanguard are filled with a combination of on and off campus activities; including prepaid trips. For a list of prepaid trips click here.

Weekend Activities Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Brunch
-
Cafe
Church
-
Walmart Sabbagh/Boyd/West
-
Panther 3
Walmart Berry
-
Panther 3
Dodgeball
-
Lower Gym
Walmart Berry
-
Panther 3
Dinner
-
Cafe
Hall Meetings
-
All Halls
Capture The Flag
-
Front Of Gym
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Community Service/ West Hall
-
Behind West
Dinner
-
Cafe
Bowling & Laser Tag & Game Room
-
Panther 3
Tennis
-
Tennis Courts
5 On 5 Basketball
-
Lower Gym
Chess Tournament
-
West Hall
Flashlight Tag
-
Inner Circle
Cards @ West
-
West Hall
Fitness Center
-
Fitness Center
Making Lap Blankets
-
Sabbagh
Late Night Breakfast
-
Panther 3
Sat, Oct 7
Cross Country Meet
-
Panther 1
Soccer Game (Players)
-
Panther 3
Brunch
-
Cafe
Fitness Center
-
Fitness Center
Dodgeball
-
Lower Gym
Millenia Mall
Panther 3
Corn Hall Tournament
-
Berry Hall
Dinner
-
Cafe
Volleyball
-
Lower Gym
Kickball
-
Lower Gym
Sun, Oct 8
Brunch
-
Cafe
Church
-
Community Service
-
Panther 1
Room Checks
-
All Halls
Walmart Sabbagh/Boyd/West
-
Panther 3
Walmart Berry
-
Panther 3
Dinner
-
Cafe
Hall Meetings
-
All Halls
Volleyball Upper Berry v Lower Berry
-
Lower Gym
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
1/2 Day of School!
-
Fitness Center
-
Fitness Center
Chili's Dinner
-
Panther 2
Dinner
-
Cafe
Community Service Bok Tower
-
Panther 1
Foosball Tournament
-
Upper Gym
Fright Feast Movies with Hot Dogs and Treats
-
Upper Gym
Making Lap Blankets
-
Boyd Hall
Target
-
Panther 3
Corn Hole
-
Berry Hall
Sat, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Brunch
-
Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Flea Market
-
Van
Subscribe to Alerts Scavenger Hunt
-
Berry
Subscribe to Alerts Dinner
-
Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Game Night Upper Gym
-
Upper Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Flashlight Tag
-
Inner Circle
Sun, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Brunch
-
Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Church
-
Church
Subscribe to Alerts Walmart Berry
-
Panther 3
Subscribe to Alerts Horse Basketball
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Walmart Berry
-
Panther 3
Subscribe to Alerts Dinner
-
Cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Hall Meetings
-
All Halls
Subscribe to Alerts Dodgeball All Campus
-
Lower Gym
Mon, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite