The Vanguard School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Varsity Boys BB @ Winter Haven
Winter Haven
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Varsity Boys BB @ Kathleen
Kathleen
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Girls BB @ All Saints Academy
All Saints Academy
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Tennis
-
Personal Life Skills
-
Drivers Ed
-
Room Care Life Skills
-
Varsity Boys BB @ Sante Fe Catholic
Sante Fe Catholic
Basic Sewing
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Girls Fitness
-
Life Skills
Wed, Feb 7
Fishing
-
Drivers Ed
-
Peer Tutoring
-
Girls Fitness
Kickball
Thu, Feb 8
Archery Meet @ Union Academy
Union Academy
Flashlight Tag
Dodgeball
Fri, Feb 9
Fitness Center
-
Lake Wales Lake
-
Rm Skills
-
Games @ West
-
Laser Tag
-
Movie @ Eagle Ridge
-
Panera Bread
-
Ping Pong Tourn
-
Polsner Park
-
Upper Gym Games
-
Sat, Feb 10
Life Skills
-
FL Mall
-
West Hall Activities
-
Bowling
-
Boyd Activity
-
Games @ West
-
Sun, Feb 11
Room Care Skills
-
Church
-
Walmart
Hall Meetings
-
Movie @ Upper Gym
-
Movie @ Upper Gym
-
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Tennis @ Sebring
Sebring
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Tennis vs Ft. Meade
Home
Wed, Feb 21
Tennis @ Sante Fe Catholic
Sante Fe Catholic
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Tennis vs. Hardee
Home
Sat, Mar 3
Track and Field Bob English Classic
George Jenkins High
Powered by Finalsite