The Vanguard School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Weightlifting Meet
Lake Wales Senior High
Archery Team vs. Union Academy
Union Academy
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
Weightlifting Meet
Frostproof High School
Thu, Feb 7
Archery Meet at Union Academy
Union Academy
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Archery Meet at Union Academy
Union Academy
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Archery State Tournament
Carver Recreation Center

TIME TBA

Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2