Athletic Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Boys' Basketball VS. Sebring
Haines City HS
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Boys' Basketball VS. Haines City
Haines City HS
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Boys' Basketball VS. Key West
Away Key West
Tue, Nov 26
Boys' Basketball VS. Coral Shores
Away Key West
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30