Weekends at Vanguard

Weekends at Vanguard are filled with a combination of on and off campus activities; including prepaid trips. For a list of prepaid trips click here.

Weekend Activities Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Room Care Skills
-
Brunch
-
Cafe
Church
-
Church
Bowling @ Eagle Ridge
-
Panther 1
Afternoon Movies @ Upper Gym
-
Outdoor Volleyball Court
Tennis
-
Tennis Court
Dinner
-
Cafeteria
All Hall Mtg
-
Life Skills
-
Open Gym
-
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Boys Golf vs Fort Meade
Torrey Oaks
Thu, Sep 6
Boys Golf vs Haines City
Willow Brooke
Fri, Sep 7
Community Service
-
Fitness Center
-
Fitness Center
Tennis
-
Tennis Court
Dinner
-
Cafe
Ping Pong Tournament
-
Upper Gym
Pool
-
Pool
Sakura Japanese Steakhouse
-
Panther 3
Soccer
-
Inner Circle
Video Games @ Eagle Ridge
-
Panther 2
Walk For Fitness
-
Flashlight Tag
-
Gazebo
Lower Gym Open
-
Smores @ Sabbagh
-
Sabbagh
Sat, Sep 8
Cross Country Seffner Christian Invitational
Holloway Park, Lakeland
Continental Breakfast
-
Cafe
Room Care Skills
-
Brunch
-
Cafe
Walmart
-
Panther 3
Walk
-
Dinner
-
Cafe
Movie @ Eagle Ridge
-
Panther 1
Basketball
-
Lower Gym
Fitness For Girls
-
Fitness Center
Pool
-
Sun, Sep 9
Room Care Skills
-
Brunch
-
Cafe
Church
-
Bowling @ Eagle Ridge
-
Panther 1
Afternoon Movies @ Upper Gym
-
Community Service
-
Berry Hall
Tennis
-
Dinner
-
Cafe
All Hall Mtg
-
Life Skills
-
Open Gym
-
Lower Gym
Mon, Sep 10
Girls Golf vs LCS/Ridge
Highlands Ridge
Tue, Sep 11
Girls Golf vs Lake Gibson
Huntington Hills
Wed, Sep 12
Formal Meal
Cafe
Fri, Sep 14
Fitness Center
-
Fitness Center
Tennis
-
Dinner
-
Cafe
Lower Gym
-
Lower Gym
Arby's Restaurant
-
Panther 1
Movies @ Eagle Ridge
-
Panther 2
Pool
-
Pool
Soccer
-
Inner Circle
Walk For Fitness
-
Flashlight Tag
-
Gazebo
Banana Splits @ Upper Gym
-
Upper Gym
Level 5 Movie @ Upper Gym
-
Upper Gym
Sat, Sep 15
Busch Gardens
-
Panther 1 & 3
Continental Breakfast
Cafe
Room Care Skills
-
Brunch
-
Cafe
Flag Football
-
Inner Circle
Hide & Seek
-
Panther 3
Walk
-
Dinner
-
Cafe
Basketball
-
Lower Gym
Pool
-
Pool
Movie @ Boyd
-
Boyd
Sun, Sep 16
Room Care Skills
-
Brunch
-
Cafe
Church
-
Walmart
-
Panther 3
Frisbee
-
Inner Circle
Tennis
-
Dinner
-
Cafe
All Hall Mtg
-
Life Skills
-
Open Gym
-
Lower Gym
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Boys Golf vs Sebring
Sun N Lakes
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Golf vs Fort Meade
Torrey Oaks
Fri, Sep 21
Fitness Center
-
Fitness Center
Tennis
-
Dinner
-
Cafe
Bowling @ Eagle Ridge
-
Van
Disney Springs
-
Panther 2
Movies @ Eagle Ridge
-
Van
Pool
-
Walk For Fitness
-
Level 5 Movie
-
Upper Gym
Sat, Sep 22
Blizzard Beach
-
Panther 3
Continental Breakfast
-
Cafe
Room Care Skills
-
Brunch
-
Flea Market
-
Lake Wales Walk/Bike
-
Panther 1
Dinner
-
Cafe
Flag Football
-
Inner Circle
Movie @ Berry Hall
-
Berry
Pool
-
Chinese Food
-
Van
Open Gym
-
Lower Gym
Sun, Sep 23
Room Care Skills
-
Brunch
-
Church
-
Panther 1
Walmart
-
Panther 3
Soccer
-
Inner Circle
All Hall Mtg
-
Life Skills
-
Open Gym
-
Lower Gym
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5